Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, Dec. 15, 2002 - 1:58 a.m.

Today at work this may i work with is forever bothering me. Like he wont let me get past him, or he will make sexist comments to me. I try hard to ignore him, but its getting worse and i fear i am going to have to step up and tell him to fuck off. Today as i was walking past him he grabbed my braid and tugged me back to him. That had me so pissed off i was hot. I mean whoa i was hot. I was angry. Out of my mouth popped. I cant stand you, i really honestly cannot stand you. He let me go immediately and i left, but this is crazy and it needs to end.

Work sucked all around. I am getting so tired of the bullshit staff they have on the schedule, i guess its another aspect of the job i am going to have to take over cause this is getting out of hand. Funny how the more i realize that needs done the more i do and the more they depend on me to do and the less they do.

Being responsible fucking sucks.

This time of year sucks for my job. I become more stressed out and more snappish with people who dont deserve it.

I am tired...

going to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!